Friday, May 18, 2012

Living in Stereo

Eighteen songs for a better day > Ice Cream Cathedral, Ariane Moffatt, Manu Larrouy, Strange Contact, Santigold, The Ghosts, Miles Kane, Marina and the Diamonds, Tiger Baby, The Secret Love Parade, Mensch, Dark Room Notes, Donkeyboy, School of Seven Bells, Morten Harket, Motor featuring Billie Ray Martin, Marsheaux, and Gorillaz.

Play loud.

No comments:

Post a Comment